Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 1999/00 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 64 to 76.

DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Alister James (Chair) (Cr)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Craig Boyce

David Close (Cr)

Pat Harrow (Cr)

Garry Moore (Mayor)

Barbara Stewart (Cr)

David Stock

Peter Taylor

Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Peter Leeming (Chair)

Ivan Jamieson

Robin Mann

Denis O'Rourke (Cr)

Sue Sheldon

Gail Sheriff (Cr)

Orion Group Limited (87.625% owned)

John Gray (Chair)

Philip Carter

Linda Constable

Chris Laurie

Peter Rae

Don Sollitt

Sir Allan Wright

Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair)

Oscar Alpers

Peter Coakley

Ian Howell (Cr)

Donald Stewart

Bob Todd

David Viles

Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair)

Craig Boyce

Evan Frew

Ishwar Ganda (Cr)

Barry McFedries

Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair)

David Buist (Cr)

Geoff Clark

Tony Grayburn

Graham Heenan

Bill Woods

Canroad Construction Limited (100% owned)

Derek Anderson (Chair)

Bill Fox

Martin Hadlee

Jade Stadium Limited

Bruce Irvine (Chair)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Vicki Buck

David Close (Cr)

Hanlin Johnstone

Mike Prendergast

Ron Wright (Cr)

Christchurch City Facilities Limited

Garry Moore (Mayor)

Dennis Sheard

Peter Taylor

Ron Wright (Cr)

Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair)

Ian Hay

Jim Lee

Travis Group

Bob Lineham

Mark Russell

Peter Taylor

Canterbury Development Corporation

Derek Anderson (Chair) Stewart Leck

Carole Anderton (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor)

Paddy Austin (Cr) **Professor Richard Rowe**

Murray Begg Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Ian Howell (Cr) Caron Taurima

Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr) Lesley Keast (Cr)

Tony Arps

Sally Buck (Cr) Gaye Stanley

Peter Fitzgerald

Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Leo Hayward

Murray Thacker Jim Hopkins

Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair)

Helen Broughton Mike Mora

David Buist (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Brian Deans Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Alison Wilkie

Ian Leggat

Pamela Wilson

Brian Molloy