DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of these enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 1997/98 plans for all these organisations are detailed on pages 57-69.

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)	Solwyn Plantation Board Lim	ited (30 32% owned)
•••	Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)	
Alister James (Chair) (Cr)	Douglas Marsh (Chair)	
Graham Berry (Cr)	David Buist (Cr) Graham Heenan	
Vicki Buck (Mayor)		
David Close (Cr)	Geoff Clark JP	
Pat Harrow (Cr)	Bill Woods JP	
Garry Moore (Cr)	Tony Grayburn JP	
Margaret Murray JP (Cr)	Richard Johnson JP	
David Stock OBE		
Peter Taylor	Canroad Construction Ltd (100% owned)	
Christchurch International Airport Limited	Derek Anderson (Chair)	
(75% owned)	Martin Hadlee	
Peter Leeming (Chair)	Bill Fox	
Morgan Fahey OBE (Cr)		
Ivan Jamieson JP		_
Rob Mann	Travis Finance Ltd (100% owned)	
Denis O'Rourke (Cr)	Bob Lineham	
	Mark Russell	
Southpower Limited (87.625% owned)	Peter Taylor	
John Gray CBE ED JP (Chair)	(No designated chairperson)	
Philip Carter JP		
Linda Constable	Canterbury Museum Trust Board	
Kerry Nolan	David Close (Cr) (Chair)	Lesley Keast JP (Cr)
Malcolm North	Alex Clark JP	Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Hugh Williams	Alta Clark JI	Daibaia Stewart (Ci)
Sir Allan Wright		
Lyttelton Port Company (65.38% owned)	Canterbury Development Corporation	
Brent Layton ONZM (Chair)	Derek Anderson (Chair)	Garry Moore (Cr)
Oscar Alpers (Cr)	Oscar Alpers (Cr)	Professor Richard Rowe
Peter Coakley	Vicki Buck (Mayor)	Caron Taurima
Ian Howell OBE (Cr)	Newton Dodge (Cr)	Murray Wham
Donald Stewart	Ian Howell OBE (Cr)	
Bob Todd OBE JP		
Christchurch Transport Limited (100% owned)	Riccarton Bush Trust Board	
David Spence (Chair)	Gerry Brownlee MP (Chair)	David Given
Warwick Ainger	Graham Berry (Cr)	Mark Kunnen
David Cox (Cr)	David Buist (Cr)	Ron Wright JP (Cr)
Ishwar Ganda (Cr)		
Anne Urlwin		
Brett Waterfield		
Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)		
Mary Harvey (Chair) Bob Lineham		

Ken Lee