# MEMBERSHIP OF STANDING COMMITTEES

## **Central City Committee**

Margaret Murray (Chair)

Graham Berry Anna Crighton Newton Dodge Morgan Fahey Alister James Charles Manning Barbara Stewart

#### **Parks & Recreation Committee**

Gordon Freeman (Chair)

Carole Anderton Graham Berry **David Buist** Graham Condon David Cox Ishwar Ganda Gail Sheriff

#### **City Services Committee**

Denis O'Rourke (Chair) Carole Anderton **David Buist** David Close Graham Condon Carole Evans Ian Howell Garry Moore Ron Wright

#### **Projects & Property Committee**

Ron Wright (Chair) Oscar Alpers Carole Anderton Morgan Fahey Ishwar Ganda Ian Howell Alister James Denis O'Rourke Gail Sheriff

#### **Community Services Committee**

Garry Moore (Chair) Oscar Alpers Carole Anderton Graham Condon Carole Evans David Cox Pat Harrow Anna Crighton Carole Evans Ian Howell Alister James Ishwar Ganda Garry Moore Pat Harrow Lesley Keast Denis O'Rourke Barbara Stewart Ron Wright (plus two Youth Council representatives)

## Strategy & Resources Committee

David Close (Chair) Gordon Freeman Margaret Murray

#### **Environmental Committee**

Carole Evans (Chair) Oscar Alpers Anna Crighton Newton Dodge Pat Harrow Lesley Keast **Charles Manning** Barbara Stewart

## City Plan Hearings Committee

Charles Manning (Chair) Rex Arbuckle (Council Appointee)

David Buist

Alex Clark (Council Appointee)

David Close

David Cox (Joint Deputy Chair)

Anna Crighton

Newton Dodge (Joint Deputy Chair) Cushla Dwyer (Council Appointee) Bill Edwards (Council Appointee)

Lesley Keast Margaret Murray

The Mayor is an ex officio member of all Standing Committees

Maurice Nutira (Council Appointee) Maria Tait (Council Appointee)