Directors of Trading Enterprises & Representation on Other Organisations

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2003/04 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 98 to 124.

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Paddy Austin (Cr) (Chair) Garry Moore (Mayor)
Oscar Alpers (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Craig Boyce David Stock
Pat Harrow (Cr) Peter Taylor

Alister James (Cr)

Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Syd Bradley (Chair) Sue Sheldon
David Lyall Gail Sheriff (Cr)
Denis O'Rourke (Cr) Barry Thomas

Orion Group (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair)

Philip Carter

Don Elder

Craig Boyce

Peter Rae

Sue Wells (Cr)

George Gould

Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.328% owned)

Barney Sundstrum (Chair) Donald Stewart
Alan Grant Erin Baker (Cr)
Sue McCormack Roger Fisher

Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Ishwar Ganda (Cr)
Evan Frew Barry McFedries

Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair) Graham Heenan Allan Berge Heather Wild

Peter Coakley Chrissie Williams (Cr)

City Care Limited (100% owned)

David Spence (Chair) Ron Wright (Cr)
Bob Foster Paul Young

Doug Marsh

Jade Stadium Limited (100% owned)

Bruce Irvine (Chair)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Vicki Buck

Barry Corbett (Cr)

Hanlin Johnstone

Mike Prendergast

Christchurch City Facilities Limited (100% owned)

Peter Taylor (Chair) Dominique Dowding
Graham Condon (Cr) Simon Mortlock

David Cox (Cr)

Directors of Trading Enterprises & Representation on Other Organisations

Travis Finance Limited (100% owned)

Bob Lineham Peter Taylor

Mark Russell

Transwaste Canterbury Limited (37.85% owned)

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Ray Harris
Gerald Clemens Malcolm Hope
Gill Cox Russell Wickham
Iim Fulton Bill Woods

Canterbury Development Corporation

Stuart Leck (Chair)

Carole Anderton (Cr)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Barry Corbett (Cr)

Ian Hall

Pat Harrow (Cr)

Doug Marsh

Cameron Moore

Garry Moore (Mayor)

Paul Tocker

Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr)

Alan McRobie

Anna Crighton (Cr)

Leo Hayward

George Hook

Bill Woods

Lesley Keast (Cr) Te Runanga O Ngai Tahu

lan Leggat representative to be advised

Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair) Brian Molloy
Helen Broughton (Cr) Mike Mora

David Buist Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Brian Deans Alison Wilkie
Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Pamela Wilson

Recovered Materials Foundation Board

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Chris Pickrill
Sally Buck (Cr) Mark Prain *
Philip Falloon Mike Stockwell *
Dixon McIvor Arthur Williamson *

Robin Mann

 $^{^{}st}$ Advisory Trustees - not Board Directors