Directors of Trading Enterprises & Representation on Other Organisations

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2002/03 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 103 to 120.

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor)
Oscar Alpers (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Craig Boyce David Stock
Pat Harrow (Cr) Peter Taylor

Alister James (Cr)

Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Syd Bradley (Chair) Sue Sheldon
David Lyall Gail Sheriff (Cr)
Denis O'Rourke (Cr) Barry Thomas

Orion Group (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair)

Philip Carter

Don Elder

George Gould

John Gray

Chris Laurie

Peter Rae

Sue Wells (Cr)

Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair) Donald Stewart
Alan Grant Barney Sundstrum

Ian Howell David Viles

Sue McCormack

Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Ishwar Ganda (Cr)
Evan Frew Barry McFedries

Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair) Graham Heenan Allan Berge Heather Wild

Peter Coakley Chrissie Williams (Cr)

City Care Limited (100% owned)

David Spence (Chair) Ron Wright (Cr)
Bob Foster Paul Young

Doug Marsh

Jade Stadium Limited (100% owned)

Bruce Irvine (Chair)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Erin Baker (Cr)

Barry Corbett (Cr)

Hanlin Johnstone

Mike Prendergast

Vicki Buck

Christchurch City Facilities Limited (100% owned)

Peter Taylor (Chair) Dominique Dowding

Graham Condon (Cr) Denis Sheard

David Cox (Cr)

Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair) Richard Swan

lan Hay

Directors of Trading Enterprises & Representation on Other Organisations

Travis Finance Limited (100% owned)

Bob Lineham Peter Taylor

Mark Russell

Canterbury Development Corporation

Stuart Leck (Chair)

Carole Anderton (Cr)

Paddy Austin (Cr)

Barry Corbett (Cr)

Pat Harrow (Cr)

Doug Marsh

Cameron Moore

Garry Moore (Mayor)

Ian Hall

Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr)

Alan McRobie

Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Leo Hayward

George Hook

Lesley Keast (Cr)

Alan McRobie

Barbara Stewart (Cr)

Aurray Thacker

Ariana Tikao

Bill Woods

Ian Leggat

Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair) Brian Molloy Helen Broughton (Cr) Mike Mora

David Buist Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Brian Deans Alison Wilkie

Ishwar Ganda (Cr)

Pamela Wilson

Recovered Materials Foundation Board

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Robin Mann
Sally Buck (Cr) Chris Pickrill
David Dougherty * Mark Prain *
Philip Falloon Mike Stockwell *
Dixon McIvor Arthur Williamson

Transwaste Canterbury Limited

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Ray Harris
Gerald Clemens Alton Jamieson
Gill Cox Russell Wickham
Jim Fulton Bill Woods

2003 CCC Financial Plan

^{*} Three Advisory Trustees - not Board Directors