Supporting Informatior

DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2001/02 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 55 to 70.

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Alister James (Chair) (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor)
Paddy Austin (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Craig Boyce David Stock
David Close (Cr) Peter Taylor

Pat Harrow (Cr)

Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Syd Bradley (Chair) Denis O'Rourke (Cr)
David Lyall Barry Thomas
Robin Mann Gail Sheriff (Cr)

Orion New Zealand Limited (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair) Peter Rae
Philip Carter Don Sollitt
John Gray Ken Sparrow

Chris Laurie

Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair) Donald Stewart
Peter Coakley Bob Todd
Ian Howell (Cr) David Viles

Sue McCormack

Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Ishwar Ganda (Cr)
Craig Boyce Barry McFedries

Evan Frew

Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair) Peter Coakley
David Buist (Cr) Allan Berge

Graham Heenan

City Care Limited (100% owned)

David Spence (Chair) Ron Wright (Cr)
Bob Foster Paul Young

Doug Marsh

Jade Stadium Limited

Bruce Irvine (Chair) Hanlin Johnstone
Paddy Austin (Cr) Mike Prendergast
Vicki Buck Ron Wright (Cr)
Erin Baker (Cr)

Christchurch City Facilities Limited

Peter Taylor (Chair) Barry Corbett (Cr)
Graham Condon (Cr) Denis Sheard

Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair) Richard Swan

Ian Hay

Travis Group

Bob Lineham Peter Taylor Mark Russell

Canterbury Development Corporation

Stewart Leck (Chair)
Carole Anderton (Cr)
Paddy Austin (Cr)
Ian Howell (Cr)
Garty Moore (Mayor)
Barbara Stewart (Cr)
David Walker
Garth Carnaby
Ian Hall

Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr)
Tony Arps
Gaye Stanley
Peter Fitzgerald
Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Leo Hayward
Murray Thacker
Jim Hopkins
Sally Thompson (Cr)

Lesley Keast (Cr)

Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair)
Helen Broughton
David Buist (Cr)
Brian Deans
Ishwar Ganda (Cr)
Brian Molloy
Mike Mora
Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Brian Wilkie
Pamela Wilson

Recovered Materials Foundation Board

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Chris Pickrill
Sally Buck (Cr) * Mark Prain *
Ian Howell (Cr) Mike Stockwell *
Robin Mann Dixon McIvor
Peter Townsend Molly Anderson
* Three Advisory Trustees - not Board Directors

Transwaste Canterbury Limited

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Alton Jamieson
Noeline Allan Ray Harris
Gil Cox Jim Fulton
Gerald Clemens Peter Drummond